Year Planner

Please see below the PTFA calendar for 2017 - 2018 to see what exciting events we have planned.  Further information will follow about each event.

Day Date Event Time
Friday 13 October Nursery Welcome Party 5.30 - 6.30pm
Tuesday 7 November AGM 3.45pm
Friday  17 November Quiz 8.00pm
Friday   24 November Children's Discos 5.00 - 8.00pm
Tuesday 5 December Santa's Grotto

 

Friday 8 December Christmas Fayre 4.00 - 7.00pm
Friday 26 January Film Night 5.30 - 7.30pm
Friday  16 February Children's Hampers  
Friday 9 March

Mother's Day Hampers

Ready Steady Cook

7.00 - 10.00pm
Friday 16 March Children's Discos 5.00 - 8.00pm
Thursday 29 March Easter Colouring Competition  
Friday 11 May Quiz 8.00pm
Friday 15 June Father's Day Hampers  
Friday  29 June Summer Comedy Night  
Friday  13 July Children's Disco 5.00 - 8.00pm


Dates of forthcoming meetings:
These meetings will be held off the school premises at Walmley Social Club, on Tuesday’s from 7.30 - 9.00pm.

12 September

16 January

13 March

24 April

12 June